+

Home     |      Enquiry     |      Careers    

ISO 9001:2008 Certified        

 
Contact Us

SCORPION GROUP

HEAD OFFICE :

117/118, T V Industrial Estate,
S. K. Ahire Marg, Behind Glaxo,
Worli, Mumbai,
INDIA - 400 030.
+91 22 2497 8815/16/17
+91 22 2490 2850
mum@scorpiongroup.in

FACTORY :

Khasra No.1570, Village Thana,
Tehsil Nalagadh, Dist. Solan,
Himachal Pradesh,
INDIA
 +91-1795-276042/322502
 +91-1795-276043
containers@scorpiongroup.in

   

REGD. OFFICE :

Ashok Cinema Bldg.,
Buddha Marg,
Patna 800 001
INDIA
+91-612-3299253
pat@scorpiongroup.in

Website :  www.scorpiongroup.in

 
   
BRANCHES  
   
Punjab
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

Plot No-12 Village – Pabhat,
G. T. Road,
Zirakpur-140603
Punjab
01762 – 311225, 09216862977
  zkp@scorpiongroup.in
New Delhi
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
A-9, Patparganj Industrial Area,
Delhi – 110092
011-32056144
08595307878
delhi@scorpiongroup.in
   
Gujarat
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
C-18,Gopinath Estate ,
Near M. Chandulal Estate, Aslali ByPass, Aslali,
Ahmedabad– 382427
Gujrat
09327027471
amd@scorpiongroup.in
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Shop No 13, 75/A Edenwala Bldg,
Jagganath BhatankarMarg,
Elphinstone(W),
Mumbai- 400 025
022 - 3219 8044
elph@scorpiongroup.in
   
Bihar
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Ground Floor, Saroj Kunj House,
Near Bihar Hospital,
P.o- Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
Thana-Agamkuan,
Distt- Patna- 800 007.
0612 - 3299253
09386732411
pat@scorpiongroup.in
Punjab
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
House No.5, Main Bazar
Near: Chhota Gurudwara
Tehshilpura Amritsar (Punjab) - 143001
09216706128
amritsar@scorpiongroup.in
   
Uttar Pradesh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
F – 241, Transport Nagar,
OPP. Upkar Goods Carrier,
Lucknow (U.P.)-226012
09336738064
lucknow@scorpiongroup.in
Karnataka
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
No. A-26, CCI House,
Dr.Devrajs Truck Terminal,
Industrial Suburb 2nd Stage,
Yeshwantpur
Bangalore - 560 022.
09379877999
bangalore@scorpiongroup.in
   
West Bengal
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Sankrial Industrial Park
C/O Eastland Switch Gear Pvt Ltd
Vill- Jalan Dhulagori,
Po- Dhulagori, Sakrial.
Dist- Howrah
Pin No-711 302
033 32211155 / 09331333553
kol@scorpiongroup.in
Himachal Pradesh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Khasra No. 1570, Annapurna Hotel Lane,
Near Morepen Lab, Alkem Lab Campus Village - Thana,
Tehsil - Nalagarh Baddi - 173 205,
Distt. - Solan Himachal Pradesh
91 9318794060
baddi@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Shop No. 2, Paresh Complex,
OPP. Jain Mandir, Kalher,
Bhiwandi, Dist - Thane
02522-647028
9324185168 / 9225131523
bwd@scorpiongroup.in
Gujarat
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Yash Complex Plot No. A-1-705
40,Shed Area, G.I.D.C.,
Vapi - 396195
0260 3254969
91 9377000531
daman@scorpiongroup.in
   
Assam
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
C/O Galpha Labs Limited
Mansarover Apartment,
1st Floor Borthakur Mill Road Ulubari,
Guwahati-781007
09864016384 / 0361-2492760
 gwt@scorpiongroup.in
Haryana
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Plot No. – 1, Block – A,
Rishi Markandeshwar Enclave,
11 Mile Stone, Mohri, Ambala
Haryana.
08929427188
 ambala@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
117/118, T.V. Industrial Estate,
S. K. Ahire Marg,
Worli, Mumbai - 400 030.
022-24978815 /16/17
9322402634
mum@scorpiongroup.in
Jharkhand
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
C/O Galpha Labs Limited
1st Floor, Rai Sadan
Bank Colony Road
Piska More, Ratu Road,
Ranchi - 834005.
9304040590
ranchi@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Thorane Complex ,Shop No. 2.
Plot No. 1, Hailand Park
Surabardi ,Wardhamana,
Nagpur-440 023
09325053015
nagpur@scorpiongroup.in
Odisha
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
C/O.Galpha Labs Limited.
93,Gautam Nagar Behind Hotel Sishmo
Bhubaneshwar- 751 014.
09937689327
cuttack@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Vinayak Plaza, Gala No.3,
Ground Floor, Walive  Road,
Vasai  - (East),
Dist – Thane - 401208 
09324620749 / 0250 - 3214460
vasai@scorpiongroup.in
Tamil Nadu
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
92/2C, Poonamallee, Avadi Road,
Veeraraghavapuram,
Near S.A. Engineering college,
Thiruverkadu, Chennai – 600 077.
09382154460
chennai@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Alkem Labs Ltd
D-9/7 MIDC TTC Industrial Area
Next To Everyday, Turbhe
New Mumbai: 400 705
8080637839 / 022-32252329
turbhe@scorpiongroup.in
Andhra Pradesh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Plot No:1A&3, Main Road,
Near Indian Oil Petrol Pump,
IDA Nacharam,
Hyderabad -500076.
09392034110/ 09397022520
hyderabad@scorpiongroup.in
   
Kerala
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Door No. 31/295A, ‘Nalinam’
Vaikom Road, Thekkumbhagam,
Choorakkad, Tripunithura
Ernakulam – 682 301.
09388069736
cochin@scorpiongroup.in
West Bengal
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Holding No. - 1764, Ward No. - 41,
Bankim Nagar,
2nd Mile (Sarkarpara) Sevoke Road,
Siliguri- 734 001
0353 2545554
09331311166
siliguri@scorpiongroup.in
   
Chhattisgarh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
C/O Galpha Laboratories Limited, House No. 30
Navjivan CO-Operative Housing Society
Panchpedi Naka, Raipur
Chhattisgarh
09300002867
raipur@scorpiongroup.in
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Gala No. – 1, Pahelwan Estate,
90 Feet Road, Tilak Nagar,
Near Rajesh Roadlines,
Sakinaka, Mumbai – 400 072.
022 - 3209 2726
kurla@scorpiongroup.in
   
Rajasthan
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
House No. - 81 A
Hera Pura, 200 FT. BYPASS Road
Ajmer Road
Jaipur (RAJASTHAN).
09309037298
jaipur@scorpiongroup.in
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD
Krishna T M Commercial Complex,
Godown No- 1 to 5
Building No-B – 1,
Pimplas, Bhiwandi,
Dist - Thane
09272233806 /09272233812
bwd.hub@scorpiongroup.in
   
Madhya Pradesh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

Survey No.47, Lasudia Parmar, A.B Road,
Behind Reliance Petrol Pump,
Near Mata Transport
Indore [M.P] 453 771.
09303917272
indore@scorpiongroup.in
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

Gala No-5,Ahmed Apartment,
Ground Floor, Galvira Naka,
Manor-Palghar Road,
Near Beer Factory,
Palghar (E) Thane – 401004
9324620749,8983624159
   
Gangtok
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

N.H31A,IBM Rangpo East
Sikkim Gangtok 737132
09933382034
sikkim@scorpiongroup.in
Andhra Pradesh
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

C/O Tulasi Clinic
Door.No.1-4-281
RTC Work Shop Road,
Kamakoti Nagar, Bhavanipuram,
Vijaywada-520012.
9912244499
vijayawada@scorpiongroup.in
   
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

Mhada Colony, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway Rd,
Opp. Agriculture Training Center,
Near Forest Check Post,
sheelphata Khopoli,
Taluka: Khalapur, Dist: Raigad.
Pin code: 410 203.
9823076939
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

House no.1146, Pune-Saswad Road,
Opp. Abhiruchi Dhaba Wadki,
10th Mile, Phursungi, Tal-Haveli, Dist-Pune.
Pin code : 412 308. 
9823853101
pune@scorpiongroup.in
   
Gujarat
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

Shop no. 11 & 12,
Krishna Leela Market,
NH No. – 8, Golden Chokadi,
Baroda – 390022, Gujarat
baroda@scorpiongroup.in
West Bengal
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

C/o Western Engineering Works,
1st Floor, Room no. – 2,
G.T. Road, Bhirangi
Durgapur – 713 213, West Bengal
durgapur@scorpiongroup.in
   
Gujarat
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

86, Royal Township,
Near Landmark Building,
P. K. Road, Saroli,
Surat – 395 010, Gujarat
surat@scorpiongroup.in
Maharashtra
SCORPION EXPRESS PVT LTD

PAP – R-71, Opp. Rabale Railway Station,
Near South – Coast Hotel, TTC Industrial Area,
MIDC, Thane – Belapur Road, Rabale,
Navi Mumbai – 400 701 
09323990859
rabale@scorpiongroup.in
   
  Quick links

  Enquiry

  Feedback

Home

About Us

Division

Clients

Network

Contact Us

   © Scorpion Containers Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved 2011
   Powered By: Mahalasa Infotech